Greenford Christian Church Leadership

staff

ebodine@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 315

Building Maintenance

Eric Bodine

aconroy@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 304

Connections Coordinator

Allison Conroy

rdustman@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 301

Front Office

Robin Dustman

Funeral Meal Coordinator

Marilyn Hatch

kkuhns@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 108

Austintown Children's Ministry Coordinator

Kara Kuhns

mpemberton@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 310

Austintown Campus Minister

Mark Pemberton

rshelhart@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 107

Family Ministry Curriculum Coordinator

Rachelle Shelhart

vwaselich@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 503

Assistant Director Big Reach Center of Hope

Valerie Waselich

jbush@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 309

Pastoral Care

John Bush

jcouchenour@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 312

Discipleship/Community Minister

Jim Couchenour

bfelger@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 104

Elementary Director/Children's Ministry Team Leader

Beth Felger

lkappler@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 307

Finance

Lynne Kappler

High School Minister

Isaac Leimeister

brhodes@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 308

Executive Minister

Bruce Rhodes, Jr.

stheis@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 306

Worship Minister

Shawn Theis

swellman@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 313

Technical Director

Shane Wellman

bcastor@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 108

Special Needs Ministry Coordinator

Bobbie Castor

sdeamicis@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 303

Family Ministry
Assistant

Shelley Deamicis

dgough@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 501

Director Big Reach
Center of Hope

Doug Gough

ckelly@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 105

First Impressions

Corey Kelly

jmcguire@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 506

Big Reach Warehouse Manager

Jason McGuire

330-533-3278  ext.# 202

Custodial

Alma Sanor

Custodial

Jennifer Trump

dyauger@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 305

Lead Minister Assistant/Web Content Manager

Dawn Yauger

dcoleman@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 302

Administrative Assistant

Diana coleman

rdicken@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 317

Counselor

Ron Dicken

bhartwig@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 106

Middle School Minister

Billy Hartwig

skelly@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 311

Lead Minister

Sean Kelly

kparker@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 103

Student Ministry Team Leader/Young Adult Discipleship Minister

Keith Parker

330-533-3278  

Custodial

Ashley Sanor

330-533-3278

Austintown Custodial

Mary Vansach

STAFF SPOTLIGHTs

We're real people with real beliefs. Being secure in our standing as adopted sons and daughters of the highest King means we're  able to relax and have fun. 

View more >

elders

Elder

Brian Carter

Elder

Dale McLaughlin

Elder

Tom Young

Elder

Rich Costal

Elder

Shawn Pruitt

Elder

Paul Landis

Elder Emeritus

Bruce Rhodes, Sr.

Elder

Dave Lloyd

Elder

Eric Wintersteller

WHAT TO EXPECT

Details about services, worship times, youth ministry, communion and more.

EVENTS

Check details for special events at Greenford or get information on regularly scheduled gathering opportunities.

MESSAGES

Missed a service? Watch a sermon you missed, rewatch a favorite or share with someone.

STAY CONNECTED

Be the first to know about upcoming events and special announcements.

CONNECT

DOWNLOAD THE APP

  • Greenford Christian Church Facebook
  • Greenford Christian Church Twitter
  • Greenford Christian Church Instagram
app-store.gif
google-play.gif

© 2018 Greenford Christian Church, All Rights Reserved. Website design by McConnell Marketing.