Greenford Christian Church Leadership

staff

Eric Bodine

Building Maintenance

ebodine@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 315

Allison Conroy

Connections Coordinator

aconroy@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 304

Robin Dustman

Front Office

rdustman@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 301

Lynne Kappler

Finance

lkappler@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 307

Isaac Leimeister

High School Minister

Bruce Rhodes, Jr.

Executive Minister

brhodes@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 308

Shawn Theis

Worship Minister

stheis@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 306

Shane Wellman

Technical Director

swellman@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 313

John Bush

Pastoral Care

jbush@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 309

Jim Couchenour

Discipleship/Community Minister

jcouchenour@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 312

Beth Felger

Elementary Director/Children's Ministry Team Leader

bfelger@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 104

Corey Kelly

First Impressions

ckelly@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 105

Jason McGuire

Big Reach Warehouse Manager

jmcguire@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 506

Alma Sanor

Custodial

330-533-3278  ext.# 202

Jennifer Trump

Custodial

Dawn Yauger

Lead Minister Assistant/Web Content Manager

dyauger@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 305

Bobbie Castor

Special Needs Ministry Coordinator

bcastor@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 108

Shelley Deamicis

Family Ministry
Assistant

sdeamicis@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 303

Billy Hartwig

Middle School Minister

bhartwig@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 106

Sean Kelly

Lead Minister

skelly@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 311

Keith Parker

Student Ministry Team Leader/Young Adult Discipleship Minister

kparker@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 103

Ashley Sanor

Custodial

330-533-3278  

Mary Vansach

Austintown Custodial

330-533-3278

Diana coleman

Administrative Assistant

dcoleman@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 302

Ron Dicken

Counselor

rdicken@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 317

Marilyn Hatch

Funeral Meal Coordinator

Kara Kuhns

Austintown Children's Ministry Coordinator

kkuhns@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 108

Mark Pemberton

Austintown Campus Minister

mpemberton@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 310

Rachelle Shelhart

Family Ministry Curriculum Coordinator

rshelhart@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 107

Valerie Waselich

 Director Big Reach Center of Hope

vwaselich@greenfordchristian.org

330-533-3278  ext.# 503

STAFF SPOTLIGHTs

We're real people with real beliefs. Being secure in our standing as adopted sons and daughters of the highest King means we're  able to relax and have fun. 

View more >

elders

Brian Carter

Elder

Dale McLaughlin

Elder

Tom Young

Elder

Rich Costal

Elder

Shawn Pruitt

Elder

Paul Landis

Elder

Bruce Rhodes, Sr.

Elder Emeritus

Dave Lloyd

Elder

Eric Wintersteller

Elder

WHAT TO EXPECT

Details about services, worship times, youth ministry, communion and more.

EVENTS

Check details for special events at Greenford or get information on regularly scheduled gathering opportunities.

MESSAGES

Missed a service? Watch a sermon you missed, rewatch a favorite or share with someone.

STAY CONNECTED

Be the first to know about upcoming events and special announcements.

CONNECT

DOWNLOAD THE APP

  • Greenford Christian Church Facebook
  • Greenford Christian Church Twitter
  • Greenford Christian Church Instagram
app-store.gif

© 2020 Greenford Christian Church, All Rights Reserved. Website design by McConnell Marketing.

google-play.gif